Tracklist Songs Soyou The First Album Part.1 RE:BORN

Starship Entertainment's soloist Soyou will soon be making a comeback.

Through his official SNS account, has released a tracklist for Soyou's comeback album, 'RE: BORN'. There will be 6 tracks, Tilting Night, collaborated with Geeks and produced by Primary, 'I Learned From You' produced by Yoon Jongshin, 'Good Person' produced by Cloud, 'I Need Warmth' produced by Kwon Soonkwan No Reply, '7 Years Old' in collaboration with MoonMoon, and 'I Still' collaborating with Sung Sikyung.

Comeback Soyou with her first mini album titled 'RE: BORN' will be released on December 13th. Previously, Soyou has released her pre-release song titled 'I Still' in collaboration with Sung Si Kyung and her MV starring Lee Dong Wook.

Ready to wait for Soyou's comeback?

Translate Bahasa Indonesia :

Penyanyi solo asal Starship Entertainment yaitu Soyou akan segera melakukan comeback.

Melalui akun SNS resminya, telah dirilis sebuah tracklist untuk album comeback Soyou, 'RE:BORN'. Nampak nantinya akan terdapat 6 track yaitu 'Tilting Night' yang berkolaborasi dengan Geeks dan diproduseri oleh Primary, 'I Learned From You' yang diproduseri oleh Yoon Jongshin, 'Good Person' yang diproduseri oleh Cloud, 'I Need Warmth' yang diproduseri oleh Kwon Soonkwan No Reply, '7 Years Old' yang berkolaborasi dengan MoonMoon, serta 'I Still' yang berkolaborasi dengan Sung Sikyung.

Comeback Soyou dengan mini album pertama berjudul 'RE:BORN' ini akan segera dirilis pada tanggal 13 Desember mendatang. Sebelumnya, Soyou telah merilis lagu pre-release nya berjudul 'I Still' yang berkolaborasi dengan Sung Si Kyung dan MV nya dibintangi oleh Lee Dong Wook.

Siap menantikan comeback Soyou?

Written by. CoppaMagz
K-POP dan K-Drama Indonesia