KBS Gayo Daechukje Festival 2019 Lineup | Music, Performers, & Artists

Today (11/12), the KBS music festival Gayo Daechukje 2019 has announced the lineup that will be performing.

The event which was held at Ilsan KITEX on December 27 will be enlivened by BTS, GOT7, ITZY, MONSTA X, TWICE, NU'EST, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, THE BOYZ, TXT, Golden Child , Mamamoo, Song Gain, ASTRO, Everglow, Apink, N.Flying, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, WJSN, and Chungha.

Ready to wait?

Source edaily
K-POP dan K-Drama Indonesia