Second Line Up Artists KPOP 2018 SBS Gayo Daejun in Gocheok Sky Dome 25 December 2018

The second lineup for SBS Gayo Daejun's year-end music event has been revealed!

On December 7, this year's final event released the second teaser for this year's festival entitled "The Wave." This video featured the second line up, EXO, Wanna One, SEVENTEEN, NCT, BTOB, MONSTA X, Sunmi, Apink, WINNER and Red Velvet. They will join the previous line-up, namely BTS, TWICE, BLACKPINK, iKON, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, GFRIEND, and GOT7.

'2018 SBS Gayo Daejun' will be held on December 25 at the Gocheok Sky Dome. See the teaser below.

Subscribe channel youtube kpopsquadcom
Follow twitter/facebook/instagram kpopsquad : @kpopsquadcom

written by koreanID
K-POP dan K-Drama Indonesia